One of the key tenants of GDPR is the “right to be forgotten,” which we are happy to support.
If you would like to delete your account, you need to perform the following:
Visit your account page: https://www.auralexchange.com/my-account/
Unlink your Facebook or Google accounts at the bottom of the page.
If you cannot log in or do not have an account, you can still initiate a deletion if you have access to the associated email account. You need to perform the following:
Email us at [email protected] from the associated email address with the subject “Account Deletion”
An email will be sent to that address with a link to confirm deletion. Click on that link.
After clicking on the link, you will be asked to confirm the deletion one more time. Click the red button to confirm.
This will kick off a process to delete what we can and anonymize everything else.
If you request for your data to be deleted, we will delete all personal information, client installs, team memberships, profile images, Facebook token (if applicable), usage data, and anonymize your posts.